Coaching Staff Directory

Directors Office

Michael McGeehin - Director

Deirdre Morrissey - PA to Director

Coach Education Development Officers

Adrian Byrne

Yvonne Byrne

Vicki Guy

Hayley Harrison

Fiona Larkin

Tony Wright

Coach Developer Team

Hayley Harrison - Lead Trainer

Yvonne Byrne - Trainer

James Doran - Trainer

Ann McMahon - Coach Developer Administrator

Specialist Coaching Team

Sheelagh Quinn - Lead Officer for Specialist Coaching Suite

Declan O'Leary - Head of Research & Design and Coaching Officer for Specialist Coaching Suite

Ann McMahon - Administrator for Specialist Coaching Suite

Michael Joyce - Administrator

Quality Assurance Team

Fiona Larkin - Quality Assurance Officer

Helen Quain - Administrator

Deirdre Morrissey -  Administrator

Michael Joyce - Administrator

Information Technology

Diarmaid Moloney - IT Specialist